Mother’s day ❤️ (Poetry blog-32)


Biggest of the tasks, done in a second,
Whatever hurts me, gets slammed.

Her pain,
Kills my heart,
Seeing her smile,
Is all i want.

My back, my support,
We do share a good rapport.

Her wishes,
Never appear,
She lives her life,
In my prairie.


Apart from this all i can say is…..
“A friend in need,
Is a MOTHER indeed.”

…….

Happy mother’s day to all the mothers in the world, you all are amazing, i bow down to you for whatever you do and whatever you don’t. All the Mothers need to be appreciated more often, thank you for making us what we are, without you we are just a piece of tar.

What did you plan to make your mother feel a little bit more special on this mother’s day?
Let me know in the comments. I hope you enjoyed the poetry too. Don’t forget to share your views. See you soon.

Cheers!

Vidah.

Published by Vidah

Writer❤

31 thoughts on “Mother’s day ❤️ (Poetry blog-32)

  1. Writer and Philosopher Vidah — “A friend in need,
    Is a MOTHER indeed.”
    I really liked this line.
    The poem is beautiful, and highlights the importance of one’s mother in his or her life.
    Congratulations for writing this poem!
    Happy Mother’s Day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started