Universe and it’s signs🤷‍♀️ (Thought box-4)

Does universe actually send you signs?

Well, I think it is true. Universe sending you signs is not a myth, although it is not necessary that things will remain good till the end, it deteriorates.

Just think of it, you want to meet a person and everything around you, whether it is what you see, what you hear or any and every thing just reminds you of that person only. Yes, these are the signs I was talking about.

The most magical thing is belief. If you believe in something it is the truth, or more likely to become a truth, otherwise it’s just a theory (may be not even that).

Beginnings are beautiful as these comes from your belief, the on-going process becomes normal/boring thing (as you now have expectations attached to it), endings are ugly as here belief is dead and things didn’t turned out as you wanted them to be.

“Universe helps you till the time you help yourself.”

…..

I’ve read many times about universe and it’s signs, well here is my view/experience on this.

What do you think about this one? Share your thoughts in the comments section. I hope you enjoyed reading. Stay magical.

Cheers!

Vidah.

Published by Vidah

Writer❤

32 thoughts on “Universe and it’s signs🤷‍♀️ (Thought box-4)

  1. Well, well that’s magic, I should say.
    See and wait for universe’s signs.
    Is this based on real life events?
    I wonder what are you cooking!!
    .
    When did thought box 1-3 came? Because I’ve read all your blogs.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This surely is based on real life events😋
      Umm..Nothing as of now! 😅

      You might not remember the title then🤷‍♀️

      Ok.. Now you can tell me, how are you? 😂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aha!
        I wonder what sings you are seeing.
        .
        I’m feeling good Dear V
        life is good, but I’m bit confuse with certain things.
        My health is good, haven’t lost any weight since last 1.5 months, but haven’t gained anyway.
        As it’s hug day, so sending you some hugs dear sister.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’ll tell you once I sort out things😂

        What are you confused about?
        Good to know that you taking good care of your health.
        Hugs to you too brother 🤗❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. The “universe” has many different names for many different people but yes, i do believe it sends out signs, some of us however, aren’t able to understand those signs or perhaps we not meant to😉 that’s where mystery comes in😁

    Lovely thoughts Vidah 🤍

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Vidah,

    Do you want to be an astronaut?
    Or you just like thinking & imagining about ‘the universe’ in your own way?

    You know the people, who are known as “the Philosophers”, they think and talk within the limit of Space.

    There are some fictional books written on the universe, you can read them.
    You can watch the ‘real’ videos of the people who visited the space (NASA channel).

    Search this video to feel the universe — “Intersteller soundtrack/theme”, through music.

    I used to observe some constellations in the universe during the Navodaya days.
    I talked to them on regular basis.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Lokesh,

      I don’t want to be an astronaut but i just want to see the place beyond those clouds at least once.

      I would definitely consider reading that fictional stuff, and i have watched some videos already, and i am amazed by them.

      Thank you for the music suggestion.

      You’ve really done some interesting things so far in your life, i guess.😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started