What i want (Poetry blog-36)

I want to cry, cry out loud,

I want to struggle and make myself proud,

I want to start life from the first round,

I want to fly high while staying on the ground.

I want my voice to be clear,

So that everyone could hear.

I want to fight with my fear,

So as to allow myself to be sheer.

……

About this post, this one is another randomly written poem (it might relate to my real life situations too). We all feel low sometimes, we want to quit onto things, we want to start things afresh, sometimes we might also think, what if i’ve made a decision considering the situation from a different perspective.

It’s totally fine, we might not change our past, but we can definitely do something good in our present so that the future will be better.

What are your views about the poem? Share your thoughts in the comments section. See you soon.

Cheers!

Vidah.

Published by Vidah

Writer❤

31 thoughts on “What i want (Poetry blog-36)

  1. Hi Vidah!
    I can figure out of some clear points:

    1. You want to face your fears and struggle to achieve what you want.

    2. Things are largely organised, and you want to organise them, see them with a new hope, new direction.

    3. You have a strong base, at the same time, you’re trying to achieve something, “seek progress”.
    Toh batao flying ke liye flight ticket kab book kr rhi ho?😂

    4. You want getting heard. People should hear you clearly and patiently your message.

    This poem is good.
    Well done.👏👏

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 1. Yes, i hope i can do that.
      2. I always try to.😊
      3. I’ve pre-booked tickets, eligible for all my life😅
      4. Yes, and i am willing to listen to them too.

      Thank you, Lokesh.

      Like

  2. such a lovely and tender poem, Vidah.
    all those wants…🤍

    and it’s so uplifting the way you end….
    “…so that the future will be better.”
    a wonderful positive attitude 👌🤍

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yeah.mostly girls are suffering most stressful situation but firstly you have to break all boundries to give the real shape as you want,my dear!!Very well written,dear Chavi!!❤🤗❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started