Happy 2023!

Yes, it’s new year! A very happy new year to all my readers. I am not going to ask you about your plans for today (I don’t have any, and I don’t want to get restless knowing everyone else’ plans😅).

What’s for today’s post?

It would just be a round up kind of post, and I would also like to share my new year resolutions.

As for blogging:

1.I started with posting a sequential story (just randomly created a website😂).

2.I then, moved on to poetry (I didn’t knew I could write poetries🤷‍♀️).

3.Then I posted some quotes (which I refer to as HITliners✨).

4.English translations of hindi songs were also appreciated by many of you (to me it is also a kind of poetry❤).

5. Some posts were with the title thought box, which were the random thoughts that came to my mind (fantasies at times😋).

Resolutions for 2023:

1. I love singing, so I’ll try to give more time learning it.

2. I’ll be trying new genres for writing.

3. I’ll start working out again😌.

4. Okay, so the last one is the hardest considering my schedule, I will learn atleast one musical instrument.

The list not too long for now, I hope I could think and experience a lot of other things too.

I said at the beginning I am not going to ask about your plans, but still if you want to share, the comment box is all yours. Happy to hear from you. Let’s wish each other good luck for this new year. Happy new year again!

Cheers!

Vidah.

Published by Vidah

Writer❤

35 thoughts on “Happy 2023!

  1. I wish you get enough peace and power to achive whatever or whoever 🤪 you desire.
    I would love to hear your singing
    And would love to hear your guitar.
    Keep shining like the brightest star 🌟
    Lots of love sister 😁

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Thank you for sharing your resolutions for this year, Vidah. Good luck with achieving as many of them as you’re able. I’ve only made one this year, and that’s to lose half a stone as I put on that much over the holidays. Too many mince pies and chocolates! Wishing you and your family a very Happy New Year. Xx 💐💓

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Ah, I’ve slowly started liking this blog and its narrator, a lot.
    ‘You have a great sense of humour.’
    But, if this blog ever stopped getting updated, I’m not gonna like it.
    However, the reason might be reasonable.
    I wish you come up with more, new kind of blog posts with new topics.
    Thought Box: Creative Room (a label concept developed by me on Google Notes)
    Thank you for sharing.
    Happy New Year!✨🎉🎉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. “Great sense of humour”, well special thanks for this, you’re the first person to say that😅
      See you with all the things coming up on this blog, I hope you won’t be disappointed😊

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started