My music playlist🎸

Hi everyone! So, this post is going to be about my taste of music. I love both singing and listening to songs. I normally listen to hindi and punjabi songs and I am a mad fan of hindi music, then let it be old classics or the latest ones. I have all types of playlists depending upon my moods- happy, sad, excited, travelling, partying, etc etc.

Talking about my favourites, oh, the list will never end but today i’ll tell you about my recent favourite songs:

1.Chidiya by Vilen

This in my opinion is the best song that could describe one of the situations that people have to go through in their lives. Loving someone, having your heart broken by them and then not able to recover from it, you feel like everyone in this world is as cruel as your partner was. 🙂

2.Phir se by Vishal Mishra

Yes, i am mad about romantic songs (have no reason/person to groove over them, though😌). A song which takes you to the world which i think doesn’t even exists🤭, getting onto the journey of love again.

3.Laiye je yaarian by Hardik Bhardwaj

So, this one is a punjabi romantic song. A rendition by Hardik Bhardwaj. I love this version of the song. It always soothes my ears. A song asking your loved one to never part ways and keep on loving the same way forever. 😇

4.Humsafar by Suyyash Rai

A sad song where two people were connected to each other by a relationship but not by hearts (one being in love, though). Despite being a sad song, i don’t know how it always uplifts my mood😍.

5.Zaroorat by Rahul Jain

An another romantic song about two people who just newly fell in love, here you could actually find why it is always called FALLING in love. Even single people like me could easily FALL for this song😂.

…….

Do listen to these songs, i am sure you won’t regret. Tell me about your kind of music, your favourite songs, it will help me rebuild my playlists😊.

See you all soon. Till then, cheers!

Vidah.

Published by Vidah

Writer❤

41 thoughts on “My music playlist🎸

  1. A great share Vidah!!
    I like the innovation by you. Such blogs are much needed.
    Also these songs tells a little about Chavi, so yeah I’m glad to learn about this.
    Interestingly, I haven’t listened to any of these songs. Thanks for educating me.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey Vidah!
    So..I love listening music…but I just don’t sing coz my voice sounds like a dying crow 😅😂
    And hamsafar is a great songgg! Loved reading your post!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I also listen to Hindi songs, but mostly classical ones, raga based. Except Hamsafar, I had not heard anyone else. Thank you for introducing.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautiful playlist of songs.I am too enjoying with them,dear Chavi!!,❤️🎵🎶🎼🎵🎶🌺💓💓💓💓🌺❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started